San Diego Best Shoppers Contest Finalists

March 9, 2024
11am - 2pm

Five San Diego Best Shopper finalists were selected from contest entrants who submitted essays on “Why I’m San Diego’s Best Shopper” at Mission Marketplace in Oceanside. The finalists are Kelly Abernathy, Lori Sankary Edmond, Heather Friedrichs, Nadia Garcia, and Adrianna Villarreal.

They will compete in the Mission Marketplace shopping finals on Saturday, March 9 at Mission Marketplace, located at 471 College Boulevard in Oceanside. Each finalist won $500 to shop in the contest on March 9 from 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Contest judges will review the finalists purchases to select San Diego’s Best Shoppers winner from Mission Marketplace by 3 p.m. who will receive $1,000 in gift cards from the shopping center.

The next San Diego Best Shoppers Contest Finals for entrants who submitted essays at Terra Nova Plaza will be held at the Chula Vista shopping center on March 16.

Explore the Marketplace

Get the Latest News & Offers

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.